Leading Auto Manufacturer Hyundai Implements Workspot Enterprise Desktop Cloud. Learn More

Webinars

Join us for a live experience with subject matter experts – a place to learn and thrive!
Schedule Demo

Upcoming Webinar: Leap into Modern, Secure, High-Performance VDI

Recorded on February 29, 2024 (60 mins)

In this webinar, you will learn how AWS, Workspot, and solutions provider SoftwareOne have combined forces to allow organizations of all sizes to enable their distributed workforces. Leveraging Workspot’s enterprise VDI platform and SoftwareOne’s proven delivery and support, customers can now be as productive as possible using a hybrid work style, while strengthening security, control, and efficiency for IT teams.

Watch this Webinar Now!

“Recurring Monthly Webinars” Modernize Your VDI in a Hybrid Multi-Cloud World with Workspot!

In this in-depth view into Workspot, see how we deliver virtual desktops and apps from your datacenter and cloud of choice using a single pane of glass.

Register Now!

Select the webinar date & time you would like to attend:
May 8, 2024 10am PST (1pm EST)
June 12, 2024 12pm PST (3pm EST)
July 10, 2024 8am PST (11am EST)
August 14, 2024 10am PST (1pm EST)
September 11, 2024 12pm PST (3pm EST)
October 9, 2024 8am PST (11am EST)
November 13, 2024 10am PST (1pm EST)
December 11, 2024 12pm PST (3pm EST)

Join us as we demonstrate the following unique capabilities of our modern Enterprise VDI platform, engineered for simplicity:

  • How Workspot Control™ – a single pane of glass – provisions apps & desktops in your datacenter and cloud of choice (Azure, GCP, AWS).
  • How to achieve the highest level of SLA (99.99%) with Workspot Global Desktop™.
  • How to keep users happy by using data to find and solve problems faster with Workspot Watch™ and Workspot Trends™.
  • How Workspot Optimize™ drives the industry’s lowest TCO.
  • 1 Day to Pilot, 45 Days to Production – Kickoff to Go Live!

Workspot and AWS Webinar: Transforming EUC in 30 mins!

Workspot Cloud PCs on Amazon Workspaces Core delivers an enterprise-proven, global platform that simplifies EUC and delivers business value – fast.

Watch Now!

Watch On-demand Video Recording

Join us to hear more about this innovative solution:

  • What are the advantages of Workspot Cloud PCs on Amazon Workspaces Core?
  • How is the solution different from other virtual desktop solutions?